Bahraich - Political Administration
There are 2 Parliamentary and 8 Legislative Assembly Contituencies in the district. Presently two Legislative Assembly Constituencies of Bhinga & Ikauna are in newly created district Srawasti. Following is the political setup of district Bahraich.

Parliament Constituency :  Bahraich
              (i)    Legislative Assembly Const. :  Bahraich

              (ii)   Legislative Assembly Const. :  Nanpara

              (iii)  Legislative Assembly Const. :  Bhinga

              (iv)  Legislative Assembly Const. :  Ikauna

              (v)   Legislative Assembly Const. : Charda

Parliament Constituency :  Kaiserganj
               (i)    Legislative Assembly Const. :  Kaiserganj

               (ii)   Legislative Assembly Const. :  Fakherpur

               (iii)  Legislative Assembly Const. :  Mahsi

Note : There are two more L.A. constituencies Ramnagar & Dariyabad under Parliament Const. Kaiserganj which fall under district Barabanki.               

Bahraich has given political leader like Mr. Arif Mohd. Khan, Ex. Energy Minister & Sh. Beni Prasad Verma, Ex. Comm. Minister of National repute. 

< Prev   Next >
©2004-2005 Manglik Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Dating and Funny Shayari Shayri FreeDating Jokes and join Blog India for free. All about our India :)

If you in search of Invisible Counter than you get one free form Thier service is 100% free and is recommended for all webmasters. who want track their websites statistics.Blogging is like a craze these days. Everyone wants to have their own blog. You can also get your own free blog Signup for a free blog today.There lot of companies that can provide you web hosting but provides you the cheapest reseller web hosting services. Their hosting Services work 24/7 and you get a good support too.Submit your site  free at web designers directory, submission is 100% free. This will definetly help you in gettings good and relevant hits on your website. Read more shayaris at